Roundtable: Five parallel initiatives to combat plastic pollution and waste

Digital Conference

April 22, 2020 | 11:00 am



Introduction of the five task forces on Policy, Innovation, Financing, Behavior Change, and Metrics.


Amelia Yachya

Moderator, News Anchor, CNN Indonesia

Dr. Nani Hendiarti

Deputy Minister, Coordinating Ministry for Maritime Affairs and Investment

Satu Kahkonen

Indonesia Country Director, The World Bank

Dr. Ir. Rudi Nugroho

Director, Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology

Simon Baldwin

Singapore Director, SecondMuse

Adi Budiarso

Head of Center for Climate Change Finance and Multilateral Policy, Ministry of Finance

Winfried Wicklein

Indonesia Country Director, Asian Development Bank

Dr. Abdul Mu’ti

M.Ed, Ministry of Education & Culture

Tiza Mafira

Executive Director, Aliansi Zero Waste Indonesia

M. Reza Cordova

M.Si, Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI)

Britta Denise Hardesty

Principal Research Scientist, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation